Only me

Just thought I’d test the waters by sharing a couple of tracks I produced. The first is a 2-steppy number with warped purple synths and stabbing bass. The second was originally for my own enjoyment, but it turned out to be quite a fun and fidgety result. Hope you like em!

http://soundcloud.com/wizardsarebetter/tooty-frooty

 

4 responses to “Only me

  1. any chance of mp3s? i try to boycott m4a’s. but i really wanna hear your originals?

    you should throw em on souncloud and give us the link

    -ht

  2. deathlectrics

    there you go harrison

  3. awesome thx

  4. feellin Bck again, not into fidget whatsoever so I’d be a biased judge even if i heard a good track

Leave a Reply

