Sneaky Peeky

Passion Pit have swept the blogosphere with their catchy electro-poppy stuff, haven’t swept me to be honest. I only heard one single on the radio the other day and it was cool pop but not for me thanks. Got sent this by a random geezer, another new Jack Beats remix. This time of Passion Pit’s ‘Little Secrets’. Jack Beats have definitely started to move away from the almost cliched wobbly bass sound and moved onto more futuristic things. Check it.

 

PASSION PIT – LITTLE SECRETS (JACK BEATS REMIX) PREVIEW

One response to “Sneaky Peeky

  1. this song is SO good. I just got back from seeing Jack Beats (my fav producers of all time) at Hard NYC. They dropped this and the subs couldn’t stop moving. I was about 10 feet from one and I could still feel the breeze flow past when I put my arms up. Can’t wait to start putting it into my sets.

Leave a Reply

