Mixy Wixy

We’ve got loadsa banging mixes for you today. The one I’m most excited about today is George Lentons ‘Green Tea’s Nice Mix’, he sure loves green tea! The mix is in split tracks, which is always helpful, and contains dubstep, electro, bassline house, breakbeat and drum n bass. The intro is superb as well, with scratching vocals from the Jazz club sketch off ‘The Fast Show’ and a sample from the film ‘Network’ which also features in Herbdouts ‘Get Mad’ and of course George Lentons ‘Troll’.



George Lenton – Intro
George Lenton – Troll
Daft Punk – One More Time (George Lenton Remix)
Boy Crisis – Dressed To Digress (Nero Remix)
Stagga – Sick As Sin
16 Bit – Can You Show Me What Head Is
Little Boots – Remedy (Rusko Remix)
Diplo & Blaqstarr – Get Off (Jack Beats Remix)
Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey! (Foamo Remix)
Boy 8-Bit – Bulbs Burn Out
Evil nine – They Live
Udachi – Jellyroll
Evol Intent – 8 Bit Bitch (Spor remix)
Jay-Z – D.O.A. (Chase And Status Remix)
Vent – Crystalite (Deviant Edit)
Spor – Aztec
sigma – All Blue
Commix – Be True
sub Focus – Rock It
Dirtyphonics – Vandals
Patrick Wolf – Hard Times (Jack Beats Remix)
Joker – Snake Eater
Reso – Beasts In The Basement
The Qemists – Dem Na Like Me (Subscape Dub)
George Lenton – Cold Rocker
George Lenton – Beware

Next up from the start of this month is Rusko’s mix for Fenchurch with obviously the some of the best dubstep around, a few exclusive Rusko tracks and topped off by some classic garage at the end!



  • Rusko – Dial My Number
  • Redlight – Feels So Good
  • Stenchman – Puking Over (Rusko Remix)
  • Chase & Status – Saxon
  • Basement Jaxx – Feelings Gone (Rusko Remix)
  • Kid Sister & Rusko – Pro Nails
  • Calvin Harris – Not Alone (Doorly Remix)
  • Neeka – Heartbeat (Chase & Status Remix)
  • Rusko – Go Go Gadget Rusko
  • Skunk Anansie – I Can Dream (Rusko Remix)
  • Rusko – Everybody Dance Now
  • Kid Kudi – Day And Night (Rusko Remix)
  • Rusko – Jahovia
  • Skream – Murdera Instrumental
  • Rusko – My Mouth
  • Trolley Snatcha – Rock The Funky Beats
  • Rusko & Chali 2na – How Low Can U Go?
  • Jakes – Code Zebra
  • Little Boots – Remedy (Rusko Remix)
  • Nero – Blinded By The Lights
  • Flux Pavillion & Trolley Snatcha – F**king Noise
  • Marco Del Horno – Samurai (Rusko Remix)
  • Rusko – Cockney Thug
  • Rusko – Cockney Thug (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
  • Benga – Night (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
  • Marco Del Horno – Gunman Remix
  • The Prodigy – Take Me To The Hospital (Rusko Remix)
  • Dj Luck & Mc Neat – Little Bit Of Luck
  • Udachi certainly knows how to perform live (even though there’s quite a large fuck up near the end!). The tracklisting of his set at Infatuation, San Fransisco earlier this month makes up for any mistakes.



    01. ohan Hugo + Terry Lynn – Feast Your Eyes
    02. Marcus Price & Carli “Mat, Bira, Kvinnor, Weed (Kingdom Remix)
    03. L-VIS1990 – United Groove
    04. Digital Manges – Manges Theme (SharkSlayer Remix)
    05. B.Rich – Makes Me Dance (Autoerotique Remix)
    06. Boltan – Creepy (MightyFools Remix)
    07. Pop Levi – Dita Dimone (Mumdance and High Rankin Remix)
    08. The Villains – Im On It (AC Slater Remix)
    09. MightyFools – Eat the Drummer (Liam Vizzle & Jak-z Remix)
    10. Sound of Stereo – Jack My Trombone (MightyFools Remix)
    11. Diplo & Laid Back Luke – Hey! (Foamo Remix)
    12. Udachi – JellyRoll
    13. Dre Skull and JuiceBoxxx – Hype (Udachi Remix)
    14. Diplo & Laid Back Luke – Hey! (Dre Skull Remix)
    15. Buraka Som Sistema – Skank and Move
    16. Rico Tubbs – LumberJack
    17. Udachi and Jubilee – Paypur
    18. Benga – 26 Basslines
    19. Little Jinder – PolyHedron (SUPRA1 Remix)
    20. Krause – Cant Shut me Up (AC Slater Remix)
    21. Body Snatchers ft. Yolanda – We Here Big Pimpin’ (I.D Remix)
    22. Detroit Grand Pubahs – Get It (12th Planet Remix)
    23. B.Rich – Ball Harder
    24. Boltan – Nine to Five (DZ Remix)
    25. AC Slater – Calm Down pt 2 
    fuck up
    26. AC Slater – Calm Down
    27. Tom Piper & Nick Correli – InDisco (Bar 9 Remix)
    28. Squire of Gothos – I wanna Be With Bass
    29. Rico Tubbs – Get’s No Better
    30. Buraka Som Sistema ft DJ Znobia – Luanda Lisboa
    31. m83 – We Own The Sky (Udachi Remix)

    J-Drop sent us a little dubstep mix a while back, his new one is improved and more insane.



    Trolley Snatcha – The Future
    Rebel Sonix – Punishment Dub
    Chimpo – Pump Action
    Koan Sound – Mafia
    Noah D – Serious
    Joker   Ginz – Re-Up
    Joker   Ginz – Re-up with Tempa T – Next Hype
    Unitz – Thing’s Go Wrong
    Giant – Rocker
    Gemmy – BT Tower
    Datsik – Havoc
    Dayn – Ears off
    Lukki – Let the Bass Kick
    Trolley Snatcha – Shake It
    Skism – The Blank (16 Bit Remix)
    Unitz – The Drop
    Unitz – The Drop (Cheshire Remix)
    The Bug – Skeng
    The Heavy – How You Like Me Now? (Joker Remix)
    Nero – This Way
    Joker – Do It (Rap Pack Remix)
    Coki – Goblin
    Dead Mau5 – I Remember (CaspaRemix)
    Emalkay – When I Look At You

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s