crookers mohawke


wow. i did not know about this. WWW.CROOKERS.NET ——– a superb official site with cracking downloads, blogging and news. AND it was here that i found the fascinating HUDSON MOHAWKE remix of crookers new single and album taster, ‘put your hands on me’ and crookers new minimix series. a real find. ENJOY. we still love ya CROOKERS.

CROOKERS::‘put your hands on me’ (HUDSON MOHAWKE REMIX)



1: Fake Blood – I think i like it
2: N.E.R.D. – Lapdance (Bingo Players Boot) + Crookers – Put Your Hands on me (Acapella)
3: Hardhead – Toothbrush Country (L-VIS 1990 808 Edit)
4: Skunk Anansie-Selling Jesus (Riva Starr RMX)
5: La Roux-I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
6: Crookers – Put your hands on me (Jesse Rose Mix)
7: Solo – Minimood
8: Steed lord – Try Me – (Nic Sarno Remake)
9: Fukk Off – More Than Friends (Congorock Remix)
10 : Godfhater Outro




4 responses to “crookers mohawke

  1. thanks for praising the blog… how about a link plz? admin

  2. damn…. the link is fucked…
    is there anyway i can get this download from you somehow???

  3. New like for the download pleeeeeeeeeeeez

  4. done

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s