I Like Killing People

me and h

Cos I am Killing People. You be the judge. My new remix of A Girl & A Gun’s ‘Teenage Blitz’ which includes angry wobbly bassline and a touch of dubstep, I feel has got many aspects of a good underground dance track. 

A GIRL & A GUN – TEENAGE BLITZ (KILLING PEOPLE REMIX)

 

‘Mr. Blobbly’ I also enjoy greatly, but have to admit a little help from the Mightyfools Bassline & Electro ‘Sounds To Sample’ pack, creativity was still needed however!

KILLING PEOPLE – MR. BLOBBLY

 

And finally is the mixtape which I finished a month ago, where I incoorporated my favourite tracks at the time, kicking off with the superb title music of cult classic ‘A Clockwork Orange’.

KILLING PEOPLE – WIZARDS ARE BETTER EXCLUSIVE JULY MIXTAPE

Tracklisting:

Title theme music from “A Clockwork Orange”
Mustard Pimp – Valium
Mixhell – Boom Da (Crookers Remix)
Redman – I Hold The Crowd (Gigi Barocco Remix)
Jack Beats – What (Foamo Edit)
Blatta & Inesha – Aint Nuthing Ta Fuck With
The Bloody Beetroots ft. Steve Aoki – Warp (DJ Manaia Re-edit)
Mustard Pimp – Telesiege (with Warp “woop woop” + hi-hats)
Mightyfools  – Amsterdam
Frankmusik – Better Of As Two (A1 Bassline Remix)
Dem Slackers – God Is A Slacker (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Kissy Sell Out – The Kiss (Jack Beats Remix)
AC Slater – Hello (Screendeath Remix)
The Prodigy – Take Me To The Hospital (Hostage Remix)
Udachi – Jellyroll
Boltan – Creepy (Mightyfools Remix)
Blatta & Inesha, Gigi Barocco – Where Is It?

Please listen, and tell me your honest thoughts!

3 responses to “I Like Killing People

  1. Loving it mate get some more in for me

  2. SICKKKKKKKK tunes. the teenage blitz one nearly knocked my drink over 🙂

  3. You should post more of your Killing people stuff. Or at least make a myspace page for it.

Leave a Reply

