STAGGGGGAAAAA

stagga_ep_2.0

Stagga, THE BEST ON THE UK ISLAND! according to Y Dot Tzer JBone, but he’s definately not far off. Face Gets Splat’ is a fucking manic marriage between dubstep and grime which to be honest is of no surprise, grime and dubstep are made for each other. I love Stagga’s hollow yet still in your face bass sound. The Science of Scank’ is proper k-hole music. Repetitive but still so evil and disturbing, graveyard dubstep. Then the resonating, oscillating, rhythm-full Terminator’ remix brings in more than just the classic Stagga sound and really pushes the boundaries. I’m very very impressed with this Welshman!

STAGGA FT. Y DOT TZER JBONE – FACE GETS SPLAT


STAGGA FT. JUAKALI – THE SCIENCE OF SKANK


GOLDIE – TERMINATOR (STAGGA REMIX) 

6 responses to “STAGGGGGAAAAA

  1. Hughe tunes!

    I love staggas sound…

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    But think about if you added some great images or
    videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could definitely be one
    of the greatest in its field. Great blog!

  3. Howdy! I am about to begin my own website and was wondering if you
    know where the best place to purchase a blog url is?
    I’m not even sure if that’s what its known as?
    (I’m new to this) I’m referring to “https://wizardsarebetter.wordpress.com/2009/06/07/stagggggaaaaa/”.
    Exactly how do I go about acquiring one of these for the website I’m building? Many thanks

  4. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard
    work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  5. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will
    talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  6. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog site is in the very same
    niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

